Sweet & Fab OOTD

1  This outfit is a sweet girly-girly type epic with shade of color and combinations. Now I have been enjoyed playing dress up with mix-and-match comfty style. I’d love the color looks fabulous, fresh & feminine young like an eighteen. Simple and comfortable, it is also suit for malling with friends hangouts. ❤ ❤ ❤

This is actually out of plan shoot! I really don’t think that I will accomplish this outfit today. Well better not to plan an activity sometimes, coz unexpexcted things happened unintentionally is great. Yey I’m back for blogging. I miss you guys!

pink blush

LOOK I’m Chinita today. Trying my best learning make up and get inspirations through you tube tutorials and fashion/beauty magazine tips. Hehehehe! Annndddddd Good-Bye short hair!!!! I miss my long hair, actually. Pony style and etc…

Outfit Details: Boat Neck Crop Top, Pink Pedal – both Thrifted, Shoes – off Brand, Bow Necklace & Origami Pony – Both from Daintythings Shop Ph, Earrings & Loombands – both from Process Chainshoppe Naga,

5

3Printed Bag – Gift from my cousin

Guy’s I have new LB account, don’t forget to be my fan & HYPE my look. Speaking of new, my old LB account is not active anymore. WHY? I’m having amnesia syndrome, I actually forgot my password. Huhuhu! You will see some of outfits not posted in here. I randomly select it and other outfit shoots will post on my new LOOKBOOK for my outfit of the day compilations. Hehehehe! ~_-

Pardon me for late update! ^_^ Congratulations Ms. Kirsten Sto Domingo for winning my first blog giveaways. Thank you for so much! And also thank you for all people who join, don’t worry I more giveaways coming soon…. ❤

camsurshopdirectory copy

UP NEXT: From my dear follower and readers request and sent me emails. On my next blog, I will post a Shop a review features many legit and trusted online shops, beauty shoppe and boutiques from Camarines Sur, Philippines. Stay updated and follow my first advertising campaign with #CamSurShopDirectory. For those shop owners who want your shop to be part of shop directory list. Direct contact and send me (PM) on facebook..

God Bless everyone! Stay Safe! -Sabie

Leave a Reply

