Flower Power

Month of September, day 25th, year 2015 Process Chain Shoppe celebrates their 3rd year Anniversary in business.  Glad that in three years of existence, my online store still growing fast. Things happened unexpectedly. All I know is just I’m dreaming of having a small manage business and happy in crafting, styling and enjoyed my work. But I woke up one day that this is real. Yes, reality happened because of God’s blessing. Thank you so much for these blessing!!!!! ❤ ❤ ❤

flowercrownwhenworn

My obsession in crafting and loving in fashion give me lots of big break. No wonder why having a small manage business grows because of my undying efforts and hopes. I’m glad that this success helps me a lot especially for my future needs.Ehehehe!

I do hope you guys keep continue supporting my shop. Promise I’ll give you more hit trends we served and give you from head to toe. Styling tips + fashionable stuff.

floralcrown copy

Now we have new design collection for your head piece and fashion accessories. All 100% handmade created and design by yours truly (Sab).

FCrowns-150 copy

Handmade Flower Crown 199.00-149.00 pesos only! Avail retail and wholesale. Grab this while stock last! ❤ ❤ ❤ For queries & orders visit Process Chain Shoppe Naga on facebook.

**********************

Thank you so much!!!!!

*******************

SAB ❤

Leave a Reply

